Farmhouse Flowers and Gift Shop
0
401 South Washburn Decatur, TX 76234
LOCAL: (940) 627-1208
Shop
Order within 4 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews

Testimonials

 

Farmhouse Flowers and Gift Shop
Local Decatur, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great salt of the earth type of folks to work with.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

These are some great folks to work with. Very genuinely good behavior all the way around and reflected in the product and service. Thanks.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Definitely the good old school mentality and mannerisms. The world could use a lot more of these types of folks and businesses. Thanks.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful fresh bouquet
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Yall did amazing! Thank yall...the arrangement was beautiful & my mom LOVED it!
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were stunning and my friend loved them. My only complaint is that I requested some red in the arrangement and there was not even one red flower.
Brianne Boyd's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2021, 11:04 am

I am very sorry red was not added to the arrangement. When requesting specific flowers or colors it is always best to give us a call to order. Sometimes those little notes get missed on online orders. Our number is 940-627-1208 and we take same day orders daily until 1pm. Thanks you!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordering online was very easy. The florist called to inform me of a change to the color of flowers available. The delivery arrived on time and was lovely!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Polite, accommodating and beautiful arrangement! Couldn’t be happier. I am used to Mcshanns florist and their quality is easily on par!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and excellent service!
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful Arrangement. Thank you so very much.
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers and service was amazing! Beautiful work! Very nice. Had to take a star because they forgot to put the card in the holder lol. No worries still my go to always.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers are absolutely beautiful and smell amazing.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My Valentine's Day flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement I ordered was beautifully done!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were ordered for a friend whose father had passed away. When received, not only did the recipient share her excitement but her coworkers shared with me how beautiful the arrangement was. The exact words were "That arrangement was the most beautiful we have ever seen in our office." Communication was exceptional, I knew at the time of purchase the timeline all the way through delivery.
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

The plant was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

I made a late night purchase on a Friday for delivery the following day. That morning I called to confirm they received the order, though the arrangement I ordered was not available on such short notice they made an even more beautiful arrangement for my wife and she was so happy with it. Excellent service and beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers, great job!
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Loved the arrangement, it was beautiful.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

As I'm our of state and was not able to view the flowers upon deliver, I cannot say if they were exactly what I ordered. But your online and phone service was easy to work with and friendly when I realized I made a mistake and called to correct it. I will use you again. Just have one suggestion; sending the confirmation delivery email the day after it was to be delivered caused undo stress; since this was for a funeral. However, I was able to contact family in the area and they confirmed that the flowers were there for the services.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were very nice. Delivered on time.
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered so quick! Loved it.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Recipient was thrilled with the bouquet. It lasted many days and brightened each one!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and loved that they were delivered to my house!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered from Colorado and had no problems with the website. The delivery actually showed up a day early. Thank You. The flowers lasted for over a week and my mother loved them
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The most beautiful bouquet I've ever recvd. I will definitely tell my husband to try yall. Was a little upset that even though you had my work address at the hospital, you chose to deliver to the er
Brianne Boyd's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2020, 10:00 am

I apologize for the delivery issue. However, we were instructed to take all deliveries to the ER entrance at this time. We were told all other entrances would be closed until further notice.
Date: Feb 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province:TX

Yall are great!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Decatur, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Farmhouse Flowers and Gift Shop
401 South Washburn
Decatur, TX. 76234
Local: (940) 627-1208

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay

web3-rt